Graduating never felt so boring

Hello hello, let me interrupt you with a brief life update.

The graduation ceremony for my class of 2021 is officially done, and I am now a graduate!!! Turns out when I applied to graduate early in January, I was really applying to not take classes in my last semester. And so, I graduated with my fellow peers on June 3rd.

It doesn’t feel real graduating at home, in my PJs, with just my mom and dad. The graduation ceremony was a recorded video posted on Youtube. To add to the disappointment, we didn’t even get gowns, just a cap and a sash.

Fortunately, I look forward to graduating again in three years. I am more hopeful that I will see myself walk across the stage for my JD.

I hope to blog more soon. I struggle with finding things to talk about …heh heh –Kimothy

Leave a Comment